Special Needs Resources

First Post

Well here goes my first post at Visionary Adaptations. I have had this name/idea for years and finally decided it was time to share some of my ideas. My background …. I work in special education and have had many roles throughout my career (teacher, consultant, coordinator). I am the proud parent of two daughters and the proud wife of one amazing environmental biologist. My daughter Laura has Down Syndrome and mild Cerebral Palsy. Laura and I enjoy technology as a learning tool and of course having fun too!

Leave a Reply

