Special Needs Resources

I liked the idea of Hand Talker as a activity to develop vocabulary for students. Super Duper sells several books with hand talkers (also known as ‘fortune tellers’ or ‘cootie catcher’). I decided to try making one myself and made a template with Creative Memories that I could add my own vocabulary and even sentences too. The students love them. I now have the template in Creative Memories and just change up the visuals and words based on themes or subject areas.

Super Duper Publications Hand Talker: http://www.superduperinc.com/products/view.aspx?stid=570

Comments on: "Hand Talker by Super Duper Publications" (1)

  1. Lorraine, I love this idea! Will you share the file with me? I have a new blog and would love you to follow me. http://www.scrappingpreciousmemories.wordpress.com
    Cheryl

Leave a Reply

